Scheduled Events


2022 Scheduled Events
(TBD - to be determined)


Illuminate Festivals
https://www.illuminatefestivals.com/
Frederick, MD 
Sunday, April 24, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Virginia Psychic Fair
Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge, VA 
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virginia-psychic-fair-2022-tickets-219402768587
Sunday, May 1, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Metaphysical Musings Expo 
Hollywood Casino at Charles Town Races, WV 
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/metaphysical-musings-expo-spring-2022-tickets-276023974137 
Saturday, May 14, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Salem Gem, Mineral, and Jewelry Show
Salem Civic Center, 1001 Roanoke Blvd, Salem, VA
https://americangemshow.com/
Friday, May 27 - 10:00 am - 6 pm
Saturday, May 28, 10:00 am - 6 pm
Sunday, May 29, 11:00 am - 4 pm


Pathways, Natural Living Expo (TBD)
Hilton, Mclean Tysons Corner
Sunday, July, 10

Treasures of the Earth, Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Convention Center
http://treasuresoftheearth.com/events/virginia-beach-convention-center/
Friday, July 15 -  Sunday, July 17th


Body, Mind Spirit Expo, Columbus, OH
Ohio Expo Center
https://www.bmse.net/bmseweb/event/eventhome.php?eid=412
Saturday, Sept. 10 - 10:00 am - 7 pm
Sunday, Sept. 11 - 10:00 am - 6 pm

Treasures of the Earth, Richmond, VA (TBD)

Richmond International Speedway
Friday, Sept. 23
Saturday, Sept. 24
Sunday, Sept. 25

Valley Gem, Mineral & Jewelry Show, Harrisonburg, VA 

Rockingham County Fairgrounds
Friday, Oct. 21, 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Oct. 22, 10:00 - 6 pm
Sunday, Oct. 23 - 10:00 am - 5 pm


The Spiritual Awakening Holistic Expo
https://www.remnantsofmagic.com
Doubletree by Hilton, Sterling VA

Saturday, November 5, 10:00 am - 7 pm

Natural Living Expo, Marlborough, MA

https://naturalexpo.org/index.html
Sat. Nov. 12 - Sunday, Nov. 13

Unable to make one of the events?
Schedule a private shopping experience at my home studio, or via video if out of the area.

Call me or email me 


 
logob.jpg