Peace & Laughter Events & Workshops

2021 Scheduled Events
MARCH 
Treasures of the Earth, Richmond, VA
Richmond International Raceway Complex
Friday, March 12 - Sunday, March 14
APRIL
Treasures of the Earth, VA Beach
Virginia Beach Convention Center
Friday, April 9 -  Sunday, April 11
Natural Living Expo, Hyattsville, Maryland
College Park, Marriott Hotel & Conference Center
Sunday, April 18
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
Heart of Oneness Holistic Expo
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center, Edison, NJ
 https://www.heartofonenessholisticexpo.com/
Friday, August 13 - Sunday, August 15
SEPTEMBER
Treasures of the Earth, Raleigh, North Carolina
NC State Fairgrounds
Friday, Sept. 3 - Monday, Sept. 6
www.treasuresoftheearth
Treasures of the Earth, Richmond, VA
Richmond International Raceway Complex
Friday, Sept. 17 - Sunday, Sept. 19
OCTOBER
Spirit of Oneness, Harrisburg, PA
Date TBD
 http://spiritofonenessevent.com/
Treasures of the Earth, Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Convention Center
Friday, Oct. 8 - Sunday, Oct. 10 
NOVEMBER
Treasures of the Earth, Raleigh, North Carolina
NC State Fairgrounds
Friday, Nov. 19 - Monday, Nov. 21
www.treasuresoftheearth
DECEMBER

Office:

By appointment Only

6522 Debhill Lane, Gainesville, Virginia 20155

Phone: (571) 229-0216

Terms   |  Privacy   |   Accessibility

Disclaimer: All or any services provided by Cheryl Giannelli, Peace & Laughter are intended for entertainment/recreational/educational purposes. Any information presented in a session is not meant to replace any psychological, legal, medical, or other professional advice or services. The guidance and insight provided through my services is intended to help clients to make better life choices toward their own happiness and fulfillment, and that a client is always free to make their own choices at will, regardless of the interpretation of the information. Cheryl Giannelli shall not be liable regarding any action or non-action taken by the client in reference to the information presented during the session. All sessions are for adults 18 or over, unless accompanied by a parent.  

© 2020 Peace & Laughter All Rights Reserved

Site Design Petite Taway