Peace & Laughter Events & Workshops


2021 Scheduled Events

JULY
Treasures of the Earth, Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Convention Center
http://treasuresoftheearth.com/events/virginia-beach-convention-center/
July Friday, 16 -  Sunday, July 18th


AUGUST

Pathways, Natural Living Expo, College Park, MD
https://www.pathwaysmagazineonline.com/expos-and-events/summer-expo/
Sunday, August 1st


SEPTEMBER

Treasures of the Earth, Raleigh, North Carolina
NC State Fairgrounds
http://treasuresoftheearth.com/events/nc-state-fairgrounds/
Friday, Sept. 3 - Monday, Sept. 6

Maryland Psychic Fair

Bowie Elk's Lodge, Gambrills MD
Sunday, Sept. 12

Treasures of the Earth, Richmond, VA
Richmond International Raceway Complex
http://treasuresoftheearth.com/events/richmond-raceway-complex/

Friday, Sept. 17 - Sunday, Sept. 19

Heart of Oneness, Edison, NJ
NJ Convention Center
https://www.heartofonenessholisticexpo.com/

Friday, Sept. 24 - Sunday, Sept 26

OCTOBER

Spirit of Oneness, Harrisburg, PA
 http://spiritofonenessevent.com/
Saturday, Oct. 1 - Sunday, Oct. 2nd


Treasures of the Earth, Virginia Beach
Virginia Beach Convention Center
Friday, Oct. 8 - Sunday, Oct. 10 

Valley Gem, Mineral & Jewelry Show, Harrisonburg, VA

Rockingham County Fairgrounds
Friday, Oct. 22 - Sunday, Oct. 24

NOVEMBER

The Spiritual Awakening Holistic Expo
https://www.remnantsofmagic.com/
Saturday, November 6


Pathways, Natural Living Expo, Falls Church, VA
https://www.pathwaysmagazineonline.com/expos-and-events/fall-expo/
Sunday, November 7

Treasures of the Earth, Raleigh, North Carolina
NC State Fairgrounds
Friday, Nov. 19 - Monday, Nov. 21


 
logob.jpg